7 Habits of Highly Effective People

16 Dec

I attended a lunch seminar regarding the title, to be applied in mentoring our respective “scholars”. I find it to be possibly helpful even to myself. Here is the list of seven:

1. Be proactive.

2.

3. Put first things first.

4.

5. Seek to understand before seeking to be understood. Or something. lol

6. Synergize.

7. Sharpen the saw.

Oh dang, I completely forgotten the rest, tehehehe. Must be the fact that my office crush is sitting next to me,  and he had mistaken me to be his partner for the activities even though the facilitator clearly announced who my partner was. Which is Albert to my left, and not him to my right.

Overall, one very inspiring and unhealthy lunch. (I ate Mcdo Strawberry shake and Twister Fries).

PS: Those blank items shows how “ineffective” I am. Hehehe. Had I known he will sit next to  me, I might spray a little more perfume. Hehehe.

Leave a Reply

