Weekend Tasks

21 May

One of those boring weekends where I don’t get to go anywhere. One of those boring weekends I hope for productivity. Every weekend I always have the same checklists of to-dos, but ended up doing nothing that was on the list.

For this particular weekend I intend to accomplish the following tasks:

1. catch up with blog backlogs and write a post about my 4-year anniversary in mountain climbing.
2. do ALL my laundry
3. CLEAN MY ROOM – yeah, it’s screaming like that
4. read the red book
5. sort out my computer files
6. arrange my work files in the office

That’s in no particular order, but judging from the capital letters used, you could go and figure what really needs to be done first.

Keeping my fingers crossed on a very fruitful weekend. Till then, I’m off to cross out some items on the list. Ciao!

Leave a Reply

