And survey says…

31 Jul

Here’s a quickie set of questions I borrowed from Tisha’s blog. Warning: everything about me.

1. What do you order at Starbucks?
Hazelnut mocha. Hot or cold depends.

2. What’s one thing in your closet that you cannot live without?
None I guess.

3. What’s one thing that most people probably wouldn’t know about you?
I appeared once in the show Knowledge is Power.

4. Name one thing that you want to do before you die?
I am predictable. Of course, climb the seven summits.

5. What’s one food that you cannot live without?
Cheese

6. What quote/phrase do you live your life by?
Make it happen.

7. What do you like and dislike about the Blogger community?
I like reading sincere personal posts. I am chismosa by nature. I do not like sponsored posts, except when it is informative or a contest. Hehe.

8. What’s your number one most listened to song on iTunes?
Have no iTunes. I am in a mellow phase these days.

9. What kind of style would you define yourself as having?
Undefined. I don’t pay attention to style that much.

10. Favorite number?
1. I always wanted to be number one.

11. Two hobbies:
Mountain climbing, and procrastinating.

12. Two pet peev:
Noisy people, nosy people.

13. Guilty pleasure:
Massage and good food.

I remember Friendster days when I always wait for bulletin updates from friends answering these kinds of surveys. So I am tagging Menardo, the survey king back then.

Leave a Reply

