Photodump: A Shallow Post on My Electronic Gadget

7 Aug

Then…

Ok so I got a new tablet, now what? For one, for the first few days my unit doesn’t have proper casing. I improvised and made use of my tripod. Also it is my first time to use a smart and expensive phone

image

image

image

Now…

When my means permitted me, I bought this lovely casing in a stall in Market!Market!. It’s a bit pricey but proves to be sulit when it lent class and elegance to my bebeh.

image

image

image

image

image

image

What dya think?

Leave a Reply

