Christmas Movie Marathon

25 Dec

Technically Christmas vacation meant we have all the time to waste. I snagged some pirated DVDs, Php25.00 each. Way cheaper than the silverscreen…. but by all means illegal. Here’s my movie playlist for the past 2 days:

 

1. Adventures of Tintin

2. Mission Impossible 4: Ghost Protocol

3. Something Borrowed

4. What’s Your Number?

5. New Year’s Eve

6. Horrible Bosses

7. Hugo

8. Immortals

 

So far so good…. all DVDs worked well with my laptop. I am kind of leaning towards no-brainer movie… something to watch while doing some chores like folding fresh clothes or stuff. I copied the DVD movie files, stored it in my external drive and plans to dispose of the DVDs.

Leave a Reply

