Soliloquy

2 Jun

Wow, upon reviewing the contents of this blog, I just realized that my posts were so shallow and mindlessly crafted. No wits, no nothing. Just photos, with no thoughts.

Okay, I think it’s time to seize control of the brain again. Even the zombies would find the brain contents distasteful. I find that my writings nowadays have that hint of formal business-like report style kinda vibe. I don’t hope to get out of it because it is my bread and butter after all, but I might try to lean towards the artsy side.

For the nth time, I have been ranting about the lost creative juices. Each and everytime, I always consider it as the “time” to get out of the stupor. But wow, it didn’t get me anywhere.

So….. so.

Leave a Reply

