Choose to be happy

7 May

Happiness is a choice. Probably you have come across of that saying at least once in your life. Life is way too short to be spent on negative things that come our way.

As part of my initiative to absorb more positive energy and be a bit happier each day, I decided to focus on the things that made me happy each passing day.I wish to remember how it felt when these happy pills once made me happy. You may not bottle up feelings, but you can preserve it and have bits of sunshine every once in a while, just when you needed it the most.

On my future entries, I’ll post daily happy thoughts.

Leave a Reply

