Baby for my BB.

19 May

I have been drooling over these eye candies the whole day. I’ve got a “new” phone (second or third hand, not sure) barely a month ago. My Blackberry Torch 9800 may not be the most high-powered mobile in the market, but it the most advanced I have handled to date (excluding the previously owned Samsung  Galaxy Tab because it was basically a tablet).

bb case

Melkco Jaka Limited Edition leather case, $32.00 each at http://www.carrymobile.com

The red and white combination really caught my heart. Orange is my favorite color but isn’t that red thing a darling? Since I am a clutz person when it comes to electronics, I’ve decided to get me one when my resources permits (read: when cash becomes available).

Fingers crossed that by the time I get some moolah, this is still available in the market.

Oh, I really want want this!

 

 

Leave a Reply

