Change Management

20 Jun

change-management2

It has been more than a year now since I have taken that leap and never looked back. My life and career is still a work in progress, but I’m thankful to have finally seen the light, that calling which will drive my work path and life decisions in the coming years.

For starters, I’m quite certain now that I want to achieve two certifications that are crucial to my career. Also, I’m definite that I want to take the master studies, and I want to take it in a specific graduate school. And last but not the least, I finally found my work vision and mission.

My experience these past year proves accomplishing my mission is no easy task. You have to master the art of change management for one, on top of continuously honing your technical expertise, honing your project management skills, and developing your relationship management.

For now, I might have to detour from this mission for a greater cause. But when I have set my sight on something, the nagging feeling of accomplishing it lingers. As I’m waiting for my short-term fate, I’ll try to jumpstart this mission by planning ahead, drafting my strategies, and preparing the necessary artillery that I will need to conquer the obstacles and make this dream come true.

I wish me luck. 😀

Leave a Reply

